Sunday, August 1, 2010

Screwed in Scranton on HMF Indie Radio


TONIGHT! 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern! The "SCREWED IN SCRANTON" show!!! Hear the details from the folks who were there! KELLI MARONEY, CHARLOTTE KEMP and PARRISH RANDALL talk ALL about the "BLOOD DE MADAME experience.
HMF Radio Link